

ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament

ORDER OF PLAY - Tuesday, 14 February 2017

	CENTRE COURT	COURT 1	COURT 2
	Matches Start At: 11:00 am	Matches Start At: 11:00 am	Matches Start At: 3:00 pm
		Matorios otari At. 11.00 ani	
1	Philipp KOHLSCHREIBER (GER)	Nicolas MAHUT (FRA)	
	Lucas POUILLE (FRA) [8]	Gilles SIMON (FRA)	
	followed by	followed by	
2	[WC] Tallon GRIEKSPOOR (NED) vs Gilles MULLER (LUX)	Martin KLIZAN (SVK) vs Fernando VERDASCO (ESP)	
	followed by	followed by	Matches Start At: 3:00 pm
3	[WC] Stefanos TSITSIPAS (GRE) vs Jo-Wilfried TSONGA (FRA) [6]	Alexander ZVEREV (GER) Mischa ZVEREV (GER) vs [WC] Wesley KOOLHOF (NED) Matwe MIDDELKOOP (NED)	Philipp KOHLSCHREIBER (GER) Dominic THIEM (AUT) vs Mate PAVIC (CRO) Alexander PEYA (AUT)
	followed by	followed by	
4	Tomas BERDYCH (CZE) Rohan BOPANNA (IND)	Ivan DODIG (CRO) Marcel GRANOLLERS (ESP) [3]	
	[WC] Robin HAASE (NED) Glenn SMITS (NED)	Grigor DIMITROV (BUL) Lucas POUILLE (FRA)	
	Not Before 7:30 pm	followed by	
5	Marin CILIC (CRO) [1] vs Benoit PAIRE (FRA)	[Q] Tallon GRIEKSPOOR (NED) Niels LOOTSMA (NED) vs Feliciano LOPEZ (ESP) Marc LOPEZ (ESP) [2]	
	<i></i>		
	followed by		
6	Borna CORIC (CRO) vs Karen KHACHANOV (RUS)		
1	<u>Richard Krajicek</u> Tournament Director	<u>13 February 2017 at 14:02</u> Order of Play released	Thomas Karlberg ATP Supervisor
	<u>Fernando Sanchez</u> Tour Manager	ANY MATCH ON ANY COURT MAY BE MOVED MATCHES WILL BE CALLED FROM THE PLAYERS' LOUNGE & LOCKER-ROOM Singles, Lucky Leson Sign in Doadling	<u>Gerry Armstromg</u> Referee
Singles Lucky-Loser Sign-in Deadline:10:30 am Doubles Lucky Loser Sign In Deadline:12:30 pm			